Friday • December 15
CST 5:20 | EST 6:20 | MST 4:20 | PST 3:20 | GMT 23:20
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Milo's Internet Marketing
 
Andy Grayson

Andy Grayson has been working with computers for over 20 years.

He has worked with both Macintosh and Windows based operating systems.

Andy has created and designed software programs for a variety of companies and for individuals as well. He has also worked extensively in setting up and maintaining network systems in a school district, as well as in the private sector.

Andy's speciality is troubleshooting computer problems. He'll join Milo each week to answer your technical questions in regards to Internet marketing.

RETURN to MILO'S INTERNET MARKETING Show Page

TALKZONE Home Page