Sunday • March 18
CST 9:51 | EST 10:51 | MST 8:51 | PST 7:51 | GMT 02:51
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Staying Young Radio Show
Walter Gaman, MD

Named “Best Doctor in Texas” by Newsweek Magazine (and local publications named him a “Top Doc” and a “Healthcare Hero”), Dr. Gaman is also a talented veteran broadcaster and Fox News Radio Medical Expert. He can handle any complex medical issue, making it easy for listeners to understand. Frequently appearing in the media as a health expert, his analytical and scientific brain brings a serious side to the show.