Friday • December 15
CST 5:20 | EST 6:20 | MST 4:20 | PST 3:20 | GMT 23:20
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Staying Young Radio Show
 
Judy Gaman

Using her infectious personality, charm, and wit, Judy Gaman asks the questions that everyone’s thinking, and gets real answers to the topics at hand. With a degree in health sciences from George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences, she has spent 22 years in the medical field. She has coauthored three books, and her articles often appear in national publications. And she’s a Fox News Health and Wellness Expert.