Monday • December 18
CST 4:24 | EST 5:24 | MST 3:24 | PST 2:24 | GMT 22:24
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Hollywood 360
 
Carl Amari

Carl Amari is a radio broadcast veteran, film producer and nostalgia expert. He has licensed more than 60,000 classic radio broadcasts and 20,000 classic TV episodes.

Each week on Hollywood 360,  Carl presents 4 classic radio shows.  He interviews Hollywood celebrities from past and present, reviews the latest film releases and covers the top showbiz stories.

Just some of the many celebrities Carl has interviewed on previous episodes of Hollywood 360: Channing Tatum, Jim Caviezel, Stacy Keach, Malcolm McDowell, Quentin Tarantino, Richard Dreyfuss, Michael York, Jason Alexander, Kimberly Williams-Paisley, Jane Seymour, John Schneider, Gary Sinise, Ray Bradbury, Max Von Sydow, Hugh O'Brien, Sean Astin, Andy Garcia, Jeffrey Katzenberg, Harold Ramis, Lou Gossett, Jr., Don Johnson, Julia Ormond, Blair Underwood, John Rhys-Davies and many, many more.