Sunday • December 17
CST 9:04 | EST 10:04 | MST 8:04 | PST 7:04 | GMT 03:04
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Mike Bell Real Estate Show
Ada Katz
Ada Katz specializes in commercial and residential real estate litigation, landlord/tenant issues, and general business / contractual disputes. .....more»

Ada's Website

Appears:
2013-05-15: Common Misconceptions When Buying or Selling a House
 


 
Joseph Chora
Normally it takes three years or between 80 to 90 credit hours of law school to earn a law degree. Most graduates can accomplish this feat before the age of 25. Joseph Chora returned to Glendale University College of Law in his mid- 30’s after more than 12 years of investigating insurance incidents, settling insurance disputes and working as a Master Arbitrator. Joseph’s extensive real world experience gave him many transferable skills that quickly became a distinct advantage. As a more mature l .....more»

The Law Offices of Joseph Chora

Appears:
2014-12-10: Watch Out for That House!
 


 
Kathy Hao
As a Chinese business law attorney, Kathy specializes in domestic and international business law, including civil and real estate litigation, business formation, and immigration and various of administrative law issues. As a Chinese family law attorney, Kathy helps her clients with issues related to marital dissolution and custody, wills and trusts, As a Chinese real estate attorney, Kathy handles real estate, mortgage and investment matters, drafting and reviewing contracts, and promissory no .....more»

Kathy's Website

Appears:
2013-04-03: The Asian Investor
 


 
Michael Dieden
Mr.Dieden is currently head of site acquisition, pre-development design, entitlements and marketing for CHA. Michael Dieden founded Creative Housing Associates in 1997, and he has established a national model on how to create transit-oriented developments. CHA is based in Los Angeles, and Michael seeks to solve the larger public policy issues of suburban sprawl and sustainable development through his visionary designs. Michael began his career by working in politics, where he learned how to neg .....more»

Creative Housing Associates

Appears:
2013-05-08: What Developers Will Be Building