Sunday • December 17
CST 3:24 | EST 4:24 | MST 2:24 | PST 1:24 | GMT 21:24
Other Non-Flash Media Players
September 07, 2017

The Real Mona Lisa
Bookmark and Share
On today's program, Professor Birdsong will share some facts about the Mona Lisa that will surely put a smile on your face. He will also talk about the repeal of DACA and what that will mean for the Dreamers. Plus, some facts about Hurricane Irma, the most powerful hurricane ever recorded in the Atlantic.
Episode Segments:
 
Irma and DACA
As hurricane Irma bears down on Florida, Professor Birdsong will share some facts about the storm. Plus, Professor Birdsong's primer on DACA, and how it will affect close to 900 thousand latino youth. And our ever popular Dumb Criminal Stories
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Mona Lisa
The Mona Lisa is the world's most famous painting. But do you know the story of the REAL Mona Lisa? Listen in, and find out.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Full Episode 09-07-17
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...