Saturday • November 22
CST 9:13 | EST 10:13 | MST 8:13 | PST 7:13 | GMT 15:13
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Where is The Beef?
Bookmark and Share
A major fast food chain has a lot of explaining to do after a lawsuit contends that their beef isnít actually beef. Plus, the on-again off-again ballot problems of Rahm Emmanuel, Joe Biden does jury duty, and questions from our loyal listeners.
Episode Segments:
 
Lawyers WNT: Frontline News
Jared Loughner pleads not guilty in his shooting spree, while Rahm Emmanuel fights for his name to be kept on the ballot. And in our Kids in Court segment, a rape victim settles for a hefty sum.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Lawyers WNT: Do You Have Rights?
If youíre a healthcare professional, do you have a right to have consensual sex with a dying patient? Then, a lawsuit says what Taco Bell calls beef ainít actually beef. So what is it then?
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Lawyers WNT: Arrogance of the Rich and Famous
Jesse Ventura has a issue with TSA officials who want to search his body, and the Vice President performs his civic duty.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Lawyers WNT: Questions from our Loyal Listeners
Jim and Randal tell you all you need to know (or at least all they know) about statutes of limitation, Greenpeace, workers comp, and show cause orders. Then, in Hartmanís law Ė to sue or not to sue.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...