Saturday • September 20
CST 11:02 | EST 12:02 | MST 10:02 | PST 9:02 | GMT 04:02
Other Non-Flash Media Players
A Nation Divided
Bookmark and Share
The events of 9/11/2001 brought us together as a nation. But nine years later, it seems we’re more divided than ever. Then, Should Michigan have the Death Penalty? A Killer thinks so. And should people who commit crimes and run face stiffer penalties?
Episode Segments:
 
Crime Time Live: This Week’s News and Notes
If you ask for the death penalty, should you get it? We look at a criminal who did just that. Then, should judges punish those who run from crimes more harshly?
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Crime Time Live: Nine Years Later
Scott examines the state of America nine years after 9/11. Are we more concerned about terrorism or crime in our own neighborhood? It’s true America is angry, but it seems no one knows what we are really angry about.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Crime Time Live: America Divided
We were united after 9/11. So what happened? Why have we forgotten why we were united? Scott and callers discuss what it driving the nation in different directions.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...