Tuesday • November 21
CST 11:17 | EST 12:17 | MST 10:17 | PST 9:17 | GMT 17:17
Other Non-Flash Media Players
January 04, 2017

ENCORE SHOW: Stay Focused Magazine
Bookmark and Share
On this week's show, meet Deanna Davis Garlic, the publisher of Stay Focused Magazine. At Stay Focused Magazine, they recognize that not only do individuals have a testimony, but both small and large businesses do as well. Plus, an early look at some great Black Friday tech deals.
Episode Segments:
 
T.Byrd Live: Stay Focused and Black Friday
Deanna Davis Garlic talks about her magazine, her work with home based businesses, and her F.O.C.U.S.E.D. Plans. We'll also preview some great Black Friday deals from Dell and Staples, and take a tour of the TalkZone website.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file... View this video file...

 
Links to Related Websites:
Stay Focused Magazine
At Stay Focused Magazine we recognize that not only do individuals have a testimony, but both small and large businesses do as well. We believe we rise above life’s circumstances by spreading the word of that testimony.