Tuesday • February 20
CST 3:43 | EST 4:43 | MST 2:43 | PST 1:43 | GMT 09:43
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 19, 2016

A NEAT Product for Business
Bookmark and Share
Trina presents a demo of the Neat scanner, which extracts the key information from your receipts and documents, integrates with popular accounting and business software, and simplifies how you work. It's a great tool for small businesses.

We'll also continue our look at quickbooks, and Rick has tips on purchasing new phones and laptops.
Episode Segments:
 
T. Byrd Live: Nice Scanners & Computer Buying advice
A demo of Neat, Rick's Tech Tips will help you choose a new phone or laptop, and College vocational training v private vocational training- what is the difference & what makes private better
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file... View this video file...