Tuesday • November 21
CST 11:14 | EST 12:14 | MST 10:14 | PST 9:14 | GMT 17:14
Other Non-Flash Media Players
January 18, 2017

Using Technology for Sale Presentations
Bookmark and Share
Anything you do in business, you need to plan. And technological tools can not only help you plan, they can also help you implement. Recently, Truna wrote an article for Stay Focused Magazine about how you can use technology to help bring your sales presentations to another level. Trina will share that article on today's show, along with additional tips on using tech to ramp up your sales.
Episode Segments:
 
T.Byrd Live: Using Technology for Sale Presentations
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file... View this video file...