Wednesday • July 26
CST 3:25 | EST 4:25 | MST 2:25 | PST 1:25 | GMT 08:25
Other Non-Flash Media Players
July 31, 2017

Change Your Words to Change Your Life
Bookmark and Share
Charlie and Eva welcome special guest Mary Shores to Corporate Talk. Mary is the founder of the Conscious Communication System. Conscious Communications is a simple process that consists of eliminating negative language, using words that work, and focusing on what you want. This may seem impractical on a day-to-day basis but Mary created this system using her own first-hand experience and the results speak for themselves! Listen and learn to start changing your life today!
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Mary Shores
Mary Shores is a business owner, CEO, thought leader and communications specialist. Like all accomplished people, Mary has created a principle that she lives by: Words That Work.

Mary is the owner and founder of Midstate Collection Solutions, Inc., one of the most unique collection agencies in the country. Mary has spent her entire career listening to problems and getting positive results under the most stressful conditions possible. What makes her business successful is what makes her life successful: her three-step Words That Work system of communicating. The principle behind Words That Work is to recognize the importance of effective communication and problem solving skills in the service of leading a more results-oriented and happier life.

Unlike others who have tackled the subject of effective communication from the vantage point of psychology, philosophy, linguistics or negotiation, Mary Shores’ Words That Work is based on experience. She has had the great pleasure of seeing her own successes echoed in the lives of her employees, customers and clients once they are taught, understand and implement her Words That Work method of creating dialogue.

Mary Shores’ communication system, Words That Work, will take you, and any part of your life, from chaos to being a well-oiled machine.


Mary's Website