Saturday • March 17
CST 6:46 | EST 7:46 | MST 5:46 | PST 4:46 | GMT 23:46
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Understanding Physical Therapy
Bookmark and Share
Our guest is Lindsy Palisca who is a physical therapist. We of course will be discussing physical therapy and why it is so fundamentally necessary in our lives, especially since activity-related injuries have become so common.
Episode Segments:
Get Waisted with Rene': Lindsy Palisca and physical therapy
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...