Friday • December 15
CST 3:48 | EST 4:48 | MST 2:48 | PST 1:48 | GMT 21:48
Other Non-Flash Media Players
April 27, 2015

Fallen Angels on Earth
Bookmark and Share
Dennis Hamrick is an attorney working in Bangor, Maine on legal support for the indigent. An interest in Jewish studies preceded his exploration of spiritualism, and later convinced him of the messiahship of Jesus. Dennis experienced an interesting revelation, accompanied by signs and certain scriptural passages, that Earth is occupied by fallen angels struggling to earn their way back to heaven (an argument made by the famous 3rd Cen. Church Father, Oregin of Alexandria). Dennis is also an accomplished musician and actor, and an important part of Bangor's Brick Church Theater Company.
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: Fallen Angels
What if we are the fallen angel that we have read about in the Bible, and we were put on Earth to find a way back to Heaven? Dennis Hamrick has seen the signs that this is true.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...