Thursday • December 14
CST 4:11 | EST 5:11 | MST 3:11 | PST 2:11 | GMT 10:11
Other Non-Flash Media Players
December 02, 2013

Listener Stories
Bookmark and Share
Lee opens up the phone lines to our NDE Radio listeners, so they can share their own personal near death experiences.
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: Janet's Story

Janet fell and hit her head. She experienced a hallway she cannot quite explain.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...