Friday • December 15
CST 1:26 | EST 2:26 | MST 12:26 | PST 11:26 | GMT 19:26
Other Non-Flash Media Players
November 17, 2014

Sharing Your Experience
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: Sharing Your Experience

When we are given the gift of an NDE or other mystical experience, it is imperative we share the information we receive with others. This week, host Lee Witting uses the story of Hildegard von Bingen, a medieval woman who experienced visions beginning at age five, to demonstrate how sharing such gifts can change the world.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...