Monday • October 16
CST 5:00 | EST 6:00 | MST 4:00 | PST 3:00 | GMT 22:00
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 21, 2013

The Death Experience
Bookmark and Share
Today's interview will be with Alan Ross Hugenot, author of The Death Experience: Wwhat It Is Like When You Die. His book gives details of the death process and your journey into the afterlife based on his own Near-Death experience where he died, went out-of-body into the afterlife, and returned to a second life in the same body.
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: Alan Hugenot

Back in 1970, five years before anyone had coined the term Near-Death experience Alan Hugenot died, and later returned to the same body for a second life. Life itself confronted him with a collection of undeniable truths, which very inconveniently go against everything he was taught as a young man about Religion, Biology, and Physics.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Alan Ross Hugenot
Alan Hugenot graduated from college with an engineering degree after being trained to view the world through the perspective of Newtonian materialist science, But, in 1970, he survived a Near-Death experience which changed his perspective on everything. Since then, he has spent over 40 years collating all the scientific research on consciousness survival and the afterlife, including Near-Death experiences, reincarnation and past life regression therapy, After-Death communications and the supporting theories of quantum mechanics. His education and employment as a mechanical engineer working in electronics and bio-tech and process facilities cause him to walk on both sides of the street. He is a believer in the reality of alternative dimensions of existence but one who wants to know the precise physics behind it all. It is amazing to him that science, medicine, and philosophy, have found no consensus to answer the question of what comes next.

Alan's Blog