Friday • December 15
CST 3:48 | EST 4:48 | MST 2:48 | PST 1:48 | GMT 21:48
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 06, 2014

Beyond the Three Dimensional World
Bookmark and Share
Janice Goff was born in Biloxi, Mississippi with an extraordinary ability to see past this three dimensional world into the world of ghosts and portals. About 14 years ago she had a dream that she was commissioned to photograph spirit objects and beings that use the three dimensional world to manifest themselves. This image was taken by Janice. It is a picture of the winds during hurricane Katrina, and demonstrates the type of photography she does.
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: Janice Goff

Some people acquire gifts from near death experiences, while others are born with second sight. Our guest Janice Goff is one of the latter. She shares her amazing abilities on the program.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...