Friday • December 15
CST 3:50 | EST 4:50 | MST 2:50 | PST 1:50 | GMT 21:50
Other Non-Flash Media Players
September 15, 2014

Healing the World Part One
Bookmark and Share
Host Lee Witting reprises a talk he delivered at the 2014 annual North American IANDS Conference in Newport Beach, CA. The subject covers how organized religion and mainline science have both failed to deliver on their so-called pursuits of truth. Part 2, the conclusion, follows on next week’s show.
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: Healing the World

Lee gave a speech at the annual North American IANDS Conference over Labor Day. Unfortunately, that speech was not recorded. So he will share that speech with you now.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...