Thursday • December 14
CST 4:09 | EST 5:09 | MST 3:09 | PST 2:09 | GMT 10:09
Other Non-Flash Media Players
September 12, 2016

The Spiritual Implications from 9-11
Bookmark and Share
Today’s broadcast is the re-recording of a show first presented on January 5, 2015, which reflected on some of the spiritual implications of the events surrounding the tragedy of 9-11. 9-11, and the financial collapse of 2008, were seen by Messianic Rabbi Jonathan Cahn as part of a larger, seven-year cycle of spiritual setbacks brought on by our own bad behavior. This year, 2016, the next following the seven-year cycle of the Hebrew Shemitah, has not yet demonstrated the same degree of setback Rabbi Cahn was warning of – unless you count the state of our presidential campaign! Given the potential outcome of November’s election, 2016 could be a fitting consequence to the seven-year cycle of national disasters Cahn has written about. Give a listen to this show again, and see what you think.
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: Spiritual Implications of 9-11
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...