Saturday • March 24
CST 3:04 | EST 4:04 | MST 2:04 | PST 1:04 | GMT 08:04
Other Non-Flash Media Players
August 29, 2016

Robert Osgood Part Two
Bookmark and Share
Robert Osgood was a successful electrician working in Maine when, at age 55, he was suddenly put on restricted duty due to a malfunctioning heart valve. He went through successful open heart surgery, but afterwards was administered IVs of Versed, a chemical to which he is highly allergic. He suffered a sustained cardiac arrest, multiple organ failures, and a four-day coma, during which he experienced a number of OBEs and NDEs. In this program, “Oz” tells what he experienced on the other side.
Episode Segments:
NDE Radio: Robert Osgood Part 2
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...