Thursday • December 14
CST 4:11 | EST 5:11 | MST 3:11 | PST 2:11 | GMT 10:11
Other Non-Flash Media Players
July 13, 2015

Bo Billups & NDE Support Groups
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: Bo Billups

Do you have to die to fully grasp or appreciate near-death visions, or can just hearing stories from near-death experiencers open our eyes to what happens to us when we die? Our guest this week is Bo Billups, who has never experienced an NDE, but hosts group discussions about them.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Bo Billups
Bo is a real estate professional in Washington, DC. He volunteers with organizations helping to promote action to limit climate change and prevent youth suicide. After college Bo's first job was in Kenya, teaching English at a rural secondary school.

More About Bo