Monday • October 16
CST 5:02 | EST 6:02 | MST 4:02 | PST 3:02 | GMT 22:02
Other Non-Flash Media Players
June 30, 2014

Judith White
Bookmark and Share
This week, we welcome back Judith White to continue her story. Judith was shown her future during her first NDE at four and a half years old. It was not all blissful but all of it came true. At 35 yrs old, Judith had a 2nd near death experience where she saw astral classes being taught. She learned that all humans are Divine Beings. Judith also foresaw that she would become a master pianist..
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: Judith White

Judith returns to the program to continue our conversation. She survived death three times during her life. The first time was at age 4, the second time at age 5 and the third time at age 35. Each time she experienced beauty beyond telling.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...