Friday • December 15
CST 3:46 | EST 4:46 | MST 2:46 | PST 1:46 | GMT 21:46
Other Non-Flash Media Players
June 08, 2015

Pre-Birth Memories
Bookmark and Share
On this episode, we welcome author PMH Atwater back to the program. An international authority on near-death states, Dr. Atwater, L.H.D. uses the culmination of her research to establish that the near-death phenomenon is not some kind of anomaly, but is rather part of the larger genre of transformations of consciousness. Today’s discussion will concern her latest research on birth and pre-birth memories.
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: PMH Atwater & Prebirth Memories
In-utero memories and birth memories are not the stuff of science fiction. Dr. Atwater is currently researching them, and she will share some of what she has discovered.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Links to Related Websites:
The Website Of PMH Atwater

One of the internet's most comprehensive sites on the near-death phenomenon!