Monday • December 11
CST 6:54 | EST 7:54 | MST 5:54 | PST 4:54 | GMT 12:54
Other Non-Flash Media Players
March 02, 2015

Share Your Story
Bookmark and Share
Lee has decided to make today's show an open forum for you to share your NDE stories. Call in to the program at 888-463-6748 and tell us about your encounter with the other side.
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: Share Your Story

Lee reads a couple of near death experience stories from recent IANDS publications, and listener Kenneth shares his own near death experience.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...