Sunday • December 17
CST 7:30 | EST 8:30 | MST 6:30 | PST 5:30 | GMT 13:30
Other Non-Flash Media Players
February 02, 2015

Ana Christina Part Two
Bookmark and Share
We welcome a back Ana Christina for part two of our conversation. If you remember, she was murdered a few years ago, and had an NDE. She formerly held a position of chief financial officer, but now dedicates her life to being an ambassador for the Lord. Her firts book is called My Sweet Encounter with Death.
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: Ana Christina Part Two
We continue our interview with Ana Christina, and we'll hear the second part of her terrifying, yet amazing story of how she encountered the Holy Spirit and Jesus while her husband was attempting to murder her.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...