Monday • December 11
CST 3:26 | EST 4:26 | MST 2:26 | PST 1:26 | GMT 09:26
Other Non-Flash Media Players
January 12, 2015

Sacred Light Spirit Eagle
Bookmark and Share
Cristael Ann Bengston is a visionary and a Near Death Experiencer. She is a former schoolteacher and is also a writer. Sacred Light Spirit Eagle is her first book. It is the story of her near death experience in 1998, and it also tells about the many visionary experiences she has had.
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: Cristael Bengston

At the age of seventeen, after enduring a series of complex legal and personal battles that threatened to destroy her family, Cristael Ann Bengtson had a brilliant vision of the great Eye of God. Her book Sacred Light Spirit Eagle paints a vivid portrait of a woman whose life has been dramatically impacted by direct Divine intervention.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Cristael Bengston
As a Near-Death experiencer and lifelong visionary, Cristael Bengtson is dedicated to sharing the truth of Near-Death and its impact on the life of experiencers. A writer and retired schoolteacher, she is the mother of two sons. Cristael also loves to sing. One of her dreams is to record albums of Christmas music, and songs by women composers. Cristael is now working on her second book.

Cristael's Website