Thursday • December 14
CST 4:10 | EST 5:10 | MST 3:10 | PST 2:10 | GMT 10:10
Other Non-Flash Media Players
January 09, 2017

The Psychic Gifts of Terry Willette
Bookmark and Share
Terry Willette comes from a line of gifted ancestors with psychic abilities. For example, her great-grandmother could read tea leaves, cards, and could see spirits. Along with her NDE experiences, Terry herself has had many encounters with the Other Side. For many years she worked in hospital pediatric and adult intensive Care units, where she was in a position to advise people to “surround themselves with light”.
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: Terry Willette
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...