Friday • December 15
CST 3:40 | EST 4:40 | MST 2:40 | PST 1:40 | GMT 21:40
Other Non-Flash Media Players
January 06, 2014

Visions of the Messiah
Bookmark and Share
A discussion of the Rabbi Yitzhak Kaduris prophetic vision of a coming Jewish Messiah.
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: The Prophetic Vision of Rabbi Yitzhak Kaduri

Before his death, Kaduri had said that he expected the Jewish Messiah to arrive soon, and that he had met him a year earlier.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...