Tuesday • November 21
CST 4:04 | EST 5:04 | MST 3:04 | PST 2:04 | GMT 10:04
Other Non-Flash Media Players
September 11, 2017

Miracle On Hammertown Road
Bookmark and Share
Jim "Bubba" Bay has been a landscaper and also works at his family gas station for most of his adult life. He always was a believer in the NDE testimonies from others. On November 15th, 2009 Jim had his own NDE when he free fell 14 feet landing on his head first. He suffered 26 fractures in the fall and in his time of need met God that night. Jim survived to tell about his encounter with death and the divine intervention which happened that night. He co-wrote a book with the help of his friend Mick Ruzich. The book title is Miracle On Hammertown Road He also has become an inspirational speaker talking to many different groups of people. His web site is jimbubbabay.com.
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: Jim Bay
Every night after work as a landscaper, Jim “Bubba” Bay went for a walk. But on the night of November 15, 2009, while walking on Hammertown Road in Pine Plains, New York, Bubba fell 14 feet head-first into gulley, breaking 23 bones, including 11 ribs, 10 vertebrae, his skull and left scapula. After a day in intensive care, the doctors induced a coma. Bubba survived, and when he awoke from the coma, he began to tell his family and friends about his remarkable visions on the edge of death.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Jim Bay
Jim "Bubba" Bay has been a lifelong resident of upstate New York. Before his accident, for 25 years he was part of a successful landscaping business with his brother, John, as well as a sports coach at his local high school.

He has also worked for many years at his family’s gas station. He has 5 children, Logan and Lauryn and Jon, and sons Robert and James Ulysses in Heaven. Bubba’s favorite activity, besides spending time with his family, is metal-detecting.


Jim's Website