Sunday • December 17
CST 1:49 | EST 2:49 | MST 12:49 | PST 11:49 | GMT 07:49
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 16, 2017

Why
Bookmark and Share
A listener asks the perennial question, "Why," and host Lee Witting offers a variety of answers, ranging from the Book of Job to the latest search for a Theory of Everything.
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: Why
A listener wrote to Lee, and asked the question "why"- Why are we here when Heaven is so loving? Why is there sickness, suffering and death? Does life really have to be this way?
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...