Saturday • December 16
CST 8:50 | EST 9:50 | MST 7:50 | PST 6:50 | GMT 14:50
Other Non-Flash Media Players
December 30, 2012

Anatomy of a Planned Massacre
Bookmark and Share
We speak with a political scientist and independent journalist about the horrific killing spree at Sandy Hook Elementary School. He believes there’s a much darker story to this shooting that goes way beyond the wanton killing of innocent children. Then – compelling evidence that there is indeed life after death.
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: Anatomy of a Planned Massacre

According to Joel Skousen, editor and publisher of World Affairs Brief, there’s a much darker story to the Sandy Hook Elementary School shooting that goes way beyond the wanton killing of innocent children. It’s the story of dark side operations targeting young, unstable males with mood altering drugs and mind control techniques—and then directing them to kill increasingly younger victims until Congress can be driven to legislate away the uniquely American right to self-defense with guns.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: Hope from the Hereafter

Over a period of three decades, Carla Wills‐Brandon has researched nearly 2,000 occurrences when, at the moment of physical death, the dying were visited by departed loved ones who returned to help them make the transition from this life to the next. Many friends, family and healthcare workers reported to the author that they saw and experienced the presence of these loving spiritual travel guides. In her new book; Heavenly Hugs; Comfort, Support and Hope From the Afterlife, Brandon presents a riveting collection of real‐life stories of departing visions of and visitations from the deceased, recounted to the author by individuals from a wide varie‐ ty of cultural, ethnic, and religious backgrounds.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Joel Skousen
Joel Skousen is a political scientist, by training, specializing in the philosophy of law and Constitutional theory, and is also a designer of high security residences and retreats. He has designed Self-sufficient and High Security homes throughout North America, and has consulted in Central America as well. His latest book in this field is Strategic Relocation--North American Guide to Safe Places, and is active in consulting with persons who need to relocate for security and increased self-sufficiency. He also assists people who need to live near a large city to develop contingency retreat plans involving rural farm or recreation property. Joel was raised in Oregon and later served as a fighter pilot for the US Marine Corps during the Vietnam era prior to beginning his design firm specializing in high security residences and retreats. During the 80's he took a leave of absence to serve as the Chairman of the Conservative National Committee in Washington DC. and concurrently served as the Executive Editor of Conservative Digest. For two years he published a newsletter entitled, the WORLD AFFAIRS BRIEF, and served as a Senior Editor of "Cogitations" a quarterly journal on law and government . The World Affairs Brief is now back in publication and is available as a weekly email newsletter or in a monthly print edition.

World Affairs Brief

 
Carla Willis-Brandon
Carla Wills-Brandon is a Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist in private practice. She has published 12 books, one of which was a "Publishers Weekly Best Seller." Her most recent book, “Beyond the Chase: Breaking Your Obsessions That Sabotage True Intimacy” is proving to be a great success. Carla has also lectured across the U.S. and U.K. She has appeared on numerous national radio and television programs; such as Geraldo Rivera, Sally Jesse Raphael, Montel Williams, and Politically Incorrect with Bill Maher. Along with this, she has been on several programs with her husband Licensed Clinical Psychologist Michael Brandon.