Friday • December 15
CST 7:59 | EST 8:59 | MST 6:59 | PST 5:59 | GMT 13:59
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 20, 2013

The Fallout from The Shutdown
Bookmark and Share
Independent Journalist Joel Skousen discusses the impact of the US Government shutdown and debt ceiling fights on the rest of the global economy. Then, a ghost whisperer explains how and why departed spirits remain earthbound.
Episode Segments:
 
Conspiracy Show: Backstage in the Global Theatre

Richard and Joel Skousen discuss what the ongoing US debt-ceiling debacle means for the rest of the world, and whether the U.S. dollar will lose its world reserve currency status to the Chinese Renminbi. They'll also address what is in store for Syria. Richard's guest maintains that although the warmongering and sabre rattling has stopped, it's only temporary.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Conspiracy Show: Earthbound Souls

Dr. Susan Shumsky, a real-life Ghost Whisperer discusses some of the 15 reasons why departed spirits become earthbound. Richard's guest will also talk about: the accuracy of TV dramas like Mediumand Ghost Whisperer and movies like Sixth Sense and The Others.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Dr. Susan Shumsky
Dr. Susan Shumsky, author of 10 books, including The Power of Auras, The Power of Chakras, Instant Healing, Exploring Meditation, How to Hear the Voice of God, Miracle Praryer, and Divine Revelation is an expert in depossession, in d, and in clearing noxious zones and geopathic lines from the environment. Dr. Shumsky relates anecdotes about entity possession and oppression.

Dr. Shumsky's Website