Sunday • December 17
CST 3:24 | EST 4:24 | MST 2:24 | PST 1:24 | GMT 21:24
Other Non-Flash Media Players
October 15, 2017

The Mandela Effect
Bookmark and Share
Richard welcomes a author who has seen multiple timelines and a déjà vu of recurring events. Is he actually seeing the future, or getting a glimpse into an alternate universe? Then, Richard welcomes back the sleeping prophet Douglas James Cotrell, who will be relaying messages from the Akashic Field.
Episode Segments:
 
The Mandela Effect
Richard welcomes Roy Horne, an author who has seen multiple timelines and a déjà vu of recurring events. For example, he saw Nelson Mandela dying in prison, then becoming President of South Africa. The expansion of his consciousness has been the main focus of his life. The Mandela Effect "unhinged" him from Space and Time and the resulting experiences are the focal point of his writings. Are we overlapping parallel universes or altering past events on the timeline? The author shares his theories.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Akashic Field Messages
Richard welcomes back the sleeping prophet and Canada’s own Edgar Cayce, Douglas Jame Cottrell, who is willing to take callers questions and relay messages from the Akashic Field.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Roy Horne
ROY HORNE Professional musician, and truth seeker, Roy Horne has been practicing Toltec dreaming for over 4 decades. The expansion of his consciousness has been the main focus of his life. The Mandela Effect "unhinged" him from Space and Time and the resulting experiences are the focal point of his writings.

The Mandela effect

 
DOUGLAS JAMES COTTRELL is best known as a trance clairvoyant. He is a spiritual healer, teacher, and published author who demonstrates many abilities studied by Noetic Sciences (the study of consciousness), including clairvoyance, telepathy, energy healing, remote viewing, prediction, and prophecy. He is one of a select few able to demonstrate all of these abilities, and even fewer who are considered a reliable information source. He teaches people the world over about spiritual development through the practice of meditation and the application of spiritual principles in daily life.