Sunday • December 17
CST 9:03 | EST 10:03 | MST 8:03 | PST 7:03 | GMT 03:03
Other Non-Flash Media Players
August 03, 2014

Exorcist Warriors
Bookmark and Share
Richard speaks with a Catholic priest and about his interactions with both angels and demons as well as his work in the controversial ministry of exorcism. Then, a wildlife field researcher describes her personal encounters with bigfoot.
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: Exorcism Warriors

Archbishop Ron Feyl has been a Catholic priest for 34 years. He is the Chief Exorcist for The Sacred Order of Saint Michael the Archangel. He'll discuss all aspects of demonic possession and exorcism including, who is most susceptible to possession, how to tell if a loved one is possessed, as well as some of the most frightening and shocking cases of possession he's personally witnessed.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: Bigfoot Encounters

Christine Byrnes is a member of a wildlife field research organization in Ontario who will describe her personal encounters with bigfoot. She'll also discuss her involvement in several field expeditions in search of this elusive creature.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...