Friday • December 15
CST 1:36 | EST 2:36 | MST 12:36 | PST 11:36 | GMT 19:36
Other Non-Flash Media Players
January 25, 2015

CIA Assassinations
Bookmark and Share
Richard welcomes a professor of American History and author to discuss the connections between JFK's execution and the Opium trade that made the CIA wealthy. Then, Richard talks with a mathemagician dedicated to the exploration of sacred numbers, sacred geometry, gematria, symbolism and all things related to pi!
Episode Segments:
 
The Conspiracy Show: CIA Assassinations

JOHN KOERNER is a Professor and historian who chronicles the President's secret war with the CIA over Laos, a high-stakes game that cost JFK his life. You can read about it in his book Why the CIA killed JFK and Malcolm X :The Secret Drug Trade in LAOS, which we will discuss in this interview
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Conspiracy Show: Sacred Numbers

MARTY LEEDS is the author of three books, Pi & The English Alphabet Volume 1, Volume 2 and The Peacock's Tales - The Alchemical Writings of Claudia Pavonis. His third book in the series, Pi & The English Alphabet Volume 3, is slated for release in 2015. He has an ongoing lecture series available for free on youtube.com/martyleeds33. He is the host of the podcast The Marty Leeds' Mathemagical Radio Hour discussing everything from myth, math, spirituality, philosophy, sacred geometry, lost civilizations and the holy sciences
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
John Koerner
John Koerner is an adjunct professor of American History and the founder of Paranormal Walks. He has appeared on "America's Book of Secrets" on the History Channel, and William Shatner's "Weird or What" on the Discovery Channel. Koerner is the author of The Secret Plot to Kill McKinley (Western New York Wares, 2011), The Mysteries of Father Baker (Western New York Wares, 2005, updated edition, 2012), Supernatural Power (Authorhouse, 2007),and The Father Baker Code (Western New York Wares, 2009). He is a co-author of Haunted Rochester (History Press, 2009), and Lackawanna (Arcadia Press, 2011). Koerner has an MA in American History from the State University of New York, College at Brockport, and a BA in Communications/Journalism from St. John Fisher College, Summa Cum Laude, Honors Program.

Paranormal Walks

 
Marty Leeds
Marty Leeds is the author of three books, Pi & The English Alphabet Volume 1, Volume 2 and The Peacock's Tales - The Alchemical Writings of Claudia Pavonis. Marty has been a guest on many popular podcasts, had an article recently featured on www.grahamhancock.com, and was a featured speaker at the Free Your Mind Conference in Philadelphia in 2013. He released his first full-length solo record, Opus Medico Musica this year, available on itunes, and is working on his follow up record for release in 2015. Marty currently resides in Eugene, Oregon.

Marty's Website