Sunday • December 17
CST 7:32 | EST 8:32 | MST 6:32 | PST 5:32 | GMT 13:32
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Need for Immigration Reform
Bookmark and Share
Lupe Moreno, President of Latino Americans for Immigration Reform joins Keith & Sharmai to talk about her vast experience as a loyal committed American against illegal immigration. She is such an inspiration as she shares her deep, intelligent understanding of various problems illegal aliens are causing America and offers solutions as well.

Click here to visit Lupe Moreno's website.
Episode Segments:
 
Lupe Moreno - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Lupe Moreno - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Lupe Moreno - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Lupe Moreno - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...