Friday • December 15
CST 1:27 | EST 2:27 | MST 12:27 | PST 11:27 | GMT 19:27
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Fats That Heal, Fats That Kill
Bookmark and Share
Udo Erasmus author of Fats That Heal, Fats That Kill gives Keith and Sharmai the skinny on fats! He exposes the manufacturing processes that turn healing fats into killing fats, explains the effects of these damaging fats on human health, and furnishes information that enables you to choose health-promoting oils.

Original Airdate: January 2nd, 2008
Episode Segments:
 
Fats That Heal, Fats That Kill
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...