Wednesday • February 21
CST 7:17 | EST 8:17 | MST 6:17 | PST 5:17 | GMT 01:17
Other Non-Flash Media Players
A Million Thanks
Bookmark and Share
Shauna Fleming joins Keith and Sharmai to discuss her book A Million Thanks , which chronicles her mission to send a million letters to our troops in Iraq to show our thanks.

Original Airdate: January 9th, 2008
Episode Segments:
 
Shauna Fleming - A Million Thanks
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...