Friday • December 15
CST 3:40 | EST 4:40 | MST 2:40 | PST 1:40 | GMT 21:40
Other Non-Flash Media Players
May 22, 2017

The Hell of Isolation
Bookmark and Share
A complex story of three connected NDEs, demonstrating how the hell of isolation can be self-generated, and therefore can be overcome. Itís from the files of IANDS, and read by host Lee Witting.=
Episode Segments:
 
NDE Radio: From the Files of IANDS
One of the best benefits of an IANDS membership are the first-hand accounts of NDE's sent via email every month. Lee shares a recent example that believes was very profound.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...