Tuesday • February 20
CST 9:45 | EST 10:45 | MST 8:45 | PST 7:45 | GMT 15:45
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Evolution versus Intelligent Design
Bookmark and Share
The evolutionists believe man evolved from the apes, and that everything evolves On the other hand, creationists believe there is a divine hand behind the creation of all things. So who is right and who is wrong? Keith and Sharmai examine both sides of the debate from a spiritual perspective, and believe BOTH sides are accurate.
Episode Segments:
 
Evolution versus Intelligent Design - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Evolution versus Intelligent Design - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file...

 
 
Evolution versus Intelligent Design - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Evolution versus Intelligent Design - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...