Saturday • December 16
CST 8:23 | EST 9:23 | MST 7:23 | PST 6:23 | GMT 02:23
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Transforming Negative Behavior
Bookmark and Share
How do you transform negative behavior into something positive? Keith and Sharmai examine the evolving art of strategic self-restraint and redirection. Plus, Keith discusses the growing problems in Iran, the instability of the Middle East and the growing instability in Pakistan.
Episode Segments:
 
Transforming Negative Behavior - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Transforming Negative Behavior - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Transforming Negative Behavior - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Transforming Negative Behavior - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...