Friday • December 15
CST 1:36 | EST 2:36 | MST 12:36 | PST 11:36 | GMT 19:36
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Dealing with Evil on Earth
Bookmark and Share
Evil comes in many shapes and forms on our lovely planet. Some feel we can deal with evil through meditations for peace, or activism. But Keith and Sharmai realize its just not that simple. So how do we deal with evil: what works and what doesnt? Find out in this episode.
Episode Segments:
 
Dealing with Evil - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Dealing with Evil - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Dealing with Evil - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Dealing with Evil - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...