Monday • December 11
CST 6:55 | EST 7:55 | MST 5:55 | PST 4:55 | GMT 12:55
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Tehrans Wars of Terror
Bookmark and Share
Keith and Sharmai welcome Stephen E. Hughes, a former Army Sergeant, who is the author of Tehran's Wars of Terror & its Nuclear Delivery Capability. Mr.Hughes shares facts on Iran, Iraq, Sadaam Hussein and his weapons of mass destruction, and the threat of Radical Islam.
Episode Segments:
 
Stephen E. Hughes - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Stephen E. Hughes - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Stephen E. Hughes - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Stephen E. Hughes - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Stephen Hughes
Stephen E Hughes is a former sergeant who spent 13 years with the U.S. Army. Half of that time was spent overseas, with two tours of duty patrolling the former East / West Germany Border. His third tour was Desert Storm, where he served with 2/2 9th Infantry Division. His training was in the field of Armor Reconnaissance. Tehran's Wars of Terror & its Nuclear Delivery Capability was written by Mr. Hughes, through research & living in Israel for over one year. Mr. Hughes was in Israel during the last Lebanon War of 2006. Mr. Hughes spent time as a volunteer for the Israel Defense Forces and attended Israel's Institute for Counter Terrorism, Sixth Annual International Conference on Global Terrorism in 2006. ICT's annual international conferences are considered one of the world's leading events in the field of counter-terrorism, which brings together counter-terrorism experts, security professionals, and leading academic scholars from around the world. More than 800 participants from over 45 countries attended ICT's annual conference. In addition Mr. Hughes used ICT vast research library for his book. This is Mr. Hughes 2nd book with Trafford. His first book was on Saddam Hussein's Military, published in 2002.

Click here to visit his website