Monday • February 19
CST 3:46 | EST 4:46 | MST 2:46 | PST 1:46 | GMT 09:46
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Second Coming
Bookmark and Share
Sharmai and Keith talk about Jesus, the second coming of Christ and what that means in your world today. Plus - a discussion on the aspects of our ego that we all need to work through
Episode Segments:
 
The Second Coming - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Second Coming - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Second Coming - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
The Second Coming - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...