Monday • December 11
CST 7:12 | EST 8:12 | MST 6:12 | PST 5:12 | GMT 13:12
Other Non-Flash Media Players
The Problems with our Welfare State
Bookmark and Share
Dr. Edgar K. Browning details how much Americans really pay for Welfare, Social Security, Medicare, Immigration and more, in his new book Stealing From Each Other . Dr. Browning says welfare state policies have made all Americans poorer! No country has ever redistributed its way to prosperity, and Obamas plan to increase taxes on Americas wealthiest 5% wont work!
Episode Segments:
 
Stealing From Each Other - Part One
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Stealing From Each Other - Part Two
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Stealing From Each Other - Part Three
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
 
Stealing From Each Other - Part Four
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Edgar K. Browning
EDGAR K. BROWNING is Professor of Economics at Texas A&M University. He has published extensively on issues related to government expenditure and tax policies and is the co-author of two bestselling economics textbooks. In 1987, he was elected President of the Southern Economics Association.