Sunday • December 17
CST 1:45 | EST 2:45 | MST 12:45 | PST 11:45 | GMT 07:45
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Itís Your Fault Youíre Single: With Dating Coach Mr. Locario
Bookmark and Share
This week Iíll be interviewing NYC Based Dating Coach, Mr. Locario who says, ďItís your fault that youíre single!Ē

Mr. Locario says that the key to finding your ideal partner is by understanding the opposite sex (if youíre straight that is!) and by being open and honest.

In the tradition of positive psychology, Mr. Locario encourages people to focus on the little things that are good in their lives and to cultivate gratitude. He also advises people to approach others by asking the positive question: whatís good in your life?, to inspire happiness in others and form a positive connection.

Mr. Locario has been featured on VH1, MTV, FUSE, The Dish Network, TLC, ABC Family, The Tyra Banks Show and Anderson Cooper. He has also written for Flagler-Hill.com, Singles Warehouse, the Fort Green New York Times Blog and in Rolling Stone, Blender, Source and Vibe. What separates Mr. Locario from other relationship gurus is his no nonsense realistic approach to the dating game and the game of life. The idea is to give men and women the knowledge, truth, and confidence to understand what they want. Thus, helping people create the best options for themselves in love and in life.

In addition to his relationship coaching, Mr. Locario is also a performing rap artist and actor who performs under the name of Trends.


Episode Segments:
 
Ask Dr. Love: It's Your Fault You're Single

In this episode of Ask Dr. Love Radio Show, Dr. Jamie Turndorf talks with NYC Based Dating Coach, Mr. Locario, who says having a positive outlook is the key to finding love.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...