Monday • December 11
CST 7:12 | EST 8:12 | MST 6:12 | PST 5:12 | GMT 13:12
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Are You Trying to Force a Leopard to Change its Spots?: How to End the Value Conflicts Vexing Your Relationship!
Bookmark and Share
Are you locked in a value conflict and don’t even know it?

If you’re caught in a heated tug of war, banging your mutual heads against the wall, there’s a good chance that a value conflict is afoot.

Unfortunately, many couples fight to the death over value clashes.

Values make up the core of who you are. This means that neither you nor your partner should ever try to change each other’s values.

In this show, we’re going to tackle the thorny topic of value conflicts: how to know if you’re locked in one, and how to navigate your way out and save your relationship without selling out your values.


Episode Segments:
 
Ask Dr. Love: Value Conflicts and Your Relationships

In this Ask Dr. Love radio show, Dr. Jamie Turndorf discusses the dangers of value conflicts; and how to resolve them without compromising one’s core values.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...