Monday • December 11
CST 3:11 | EST 4:11 | MST 2:11 | PST 1:11 | GMT 09:11
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Why Women Love Bad Boys
Bookmark and Share
Are you suffering from a bad case of Bad Boy Blues?

Well, if you find yourself attracted to guys who come from the wrong side of the tracks, you may be addicted to bad boys!

So, tune in to this week show and receive a much needed dose of Bad Boy therapy!

This week I’ll be talking with Victoria M. Howard, bestselling author of Why Women Love Bad Boys, about why women fall for bad boys, how to recognize the 10 main types of bad boys including commitment phobes, narcissists, cheaters, emotional abusers and 6 more varieties; and, most importantly, how to break your bondage to a bad boy. And, no, I’m not talking about S&M, although a guy who’s heavily into S&M could be yet another bad boy!

Find out why even beautiful and intelligent women fall for the type of men their mothers warned them about...

And why both America's sweetheart Sandra Bullock married rebel Jesse James and multi-talented Whitney Houston fell under the spell of Bad Boy Bobby Brown.

Join me for what I am sure will be a good discussion on how to free yourself from bad boys!

Episode Segments:
 
Ask Dr. Love: Victoria M. Howard and Bad Boys

Ms. Howard explains the warning signs and red lights to watch for when meeting a man for the first time. Besides experiencing first hand such men, she has interviewed hundreds of women who have been involved with one type of Bad Boy in their lifetime.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...

 
Guest(s) Appearing on this Episode
Victoria Howard
Victoria Howard is the author of the relationship book called “Why Women Love Bad Boys”, which has been translated and is now sold in over 15 countries. She has penned her own column called “Dear Victoria”, and hosted a radio talk show called “Beauty and the Shrink”. Victoria was a model, dancer, horse trainer, co-owned automobile dealerships and has developed real estate. In 2000, Victoria invented the first spiritual fragrance for men and women after spending three days in Australia with an Aboriginal Tribe. In 2008, she started an organization for women to help them re-gain their self-esteem and empower them. From this endeavor, the group grew in numbers and women throughout the nation wanted to join. In 2010, Victoria was introduced to Allan Jay Friedman, an award winning Producer-Writer-Composer and Lyricist. Together, they founded the nation’s new movement for men and women, called “The Butterfly Movement.” Although its goal is to reach equality on all levels, it is also to re-unite men with women through love and co-independence. In the meetings, the members are taught “The Butterfly Effect: The 11 Step Program,” which teaches them ‘how to be who they already are.’ Ms. Howard has won many beauty pageants, and once represented her state in the Mrs. USA Pageant. She has appeared on Fox &Friends, The Sally Jessee Raphael Show, Good Day L.A., Good Morning Sacramento; and is called “The Relationship Guru,” by the media. Victoria resides in Boca Raton, Florida, with her dog Max.

Victoria's Website