Wednesday • February 21
CST 7:09 | EST 8:09 | MST 6:09 | PST 5:09 | GMT 01:09
Other Non-Flash Media Players
Problems with Prescription Meds
Bookmark and Share
Episode Segments:
 
Dr. Robbins Show: Problems with Prescriptions
On this edition, Dr. Robbins and Suzy discuss some of the ongoing issues with prescription medications, including the rise in overdoses, the controversy with anti-inflammatories, ibuprofen versus acetaminophen, and drugs for weight loss. Plus, the problem of distracted drivers on our roads, recognizing personality disorders, and Dr. Robbins answers more e-mails from our listeners.
Listen to this MP3 file... Download this MP3 file...